

Sonargaon University Trust



04. Sonargaon University (SU), Trust

SL.	Name	Designation
1.	Alhaj Nazrul Islam Babu	Chairperson, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
2.	Engr. Abdul Aziz	Founder & Vice-Chairman, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
3.	Md. Abdul Alim	Founder & General Secretary, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
4.	Rashed Khan Menon	Member, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
5.	Dr. Sayema Afrose Eva	Member, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
6.	Dalia Parvin	Member, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
7.	Mafia Nahid	Member, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
8.	Shamim Mahbub Bhuiyan	Member, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
9.	Umme Salma	Member, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
10.	Ms. Arifa Sattar	Member, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust
11.	Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Bashar	Vice-Chancellor, Sonargaon University (SU), Trust